Are we allowed to talk about ourselves?

I dunno if we can, but IF we can, I just wanna get to know a few people in this forum well, or people in general, not just me. Why? Mostly because just words we type are giving impressions on people who read what we type, some of theme being bad or good.

I dunno, I’m so-so new to the forums, not really active on CC Discord, and don’t really use the trello, so, I’m just wanting to get a view of how some people are like, so that I won’t really have internal opinions on them from what they type.

4 Likes

im a microcar, enough info ok bye

4 Likes

My name is Chloe
I live in scotland
I’m 24 in August
I love metal music
I stalk and lurk forums and like everything
And I’m active in the discord server
Imma friendly person for the most part but if you fuck with me you will regret it

6 Likes

My name is Yoshikage Kira. I’m 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don’t smoke, but I occasionally drink. I’m in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I’m trying to explain that I’m a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn’t lose to anyone.

5 Likes

Im poor

3 Likes

My name is Stuart, but most call me Stuwe